Center for Advanced Light Microscopy (CALM)
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Report Problems

Contact person for briefing, technical questions and reporting of problems

Before you can book CALM microscopes you have to be trained on the respective instrument. The person listed below can help you with training and answering of technical questions. As a CALM microscope user, you must report any technical issues you encounter before or during your session. The person named below can also help here. Please also report technical problems using the following form.

 

Microscope Contact person Email Phone
Delta Vision Personal (PDV) Andreas Maiser maiser@bio.lmu.de 089-2180-74 231
OMX Andreas Maiser maiser@bio.lmu.de 089-2180-74 231
STED Miguel Guirao guirao@bio.lmu.de 089-2180-74 281
Nikon Spinning Disk Hartmann Harz harz@bio.lmu.de 089-2180-74 281
VOX Spinning Disk Hartmann Harz harz@bio.lmu.de 089-2180-74 281
SP5-1 Irina Solovei Irina.Solovei@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 089-2180-74 223
SP5-2 Olga Alexandrova alexandrova@biologie.uni-muenchen.de 089-2180-74 348
SP8 Christophe Jung jung@genzentrum.lmu.de 089-2180-71 101
InViSPIM Miguel Guirao guirao@bio.lmu.de 089-2180-74 281
Operetta Sebastian Bultmann bultmann@bio.lmu.de 089-2180-74 230